RSS

Mocha: Dessert in a Cup

04 Aug

Mocha: Dessert in a Cup

Lately, I have been hooked on Mocha. It is serious when it’s referred to as “dessert in a cup”.

I’ve found that it’s the perfect ending to a heavy meal or a mid-morning snack. It has the coffee-mocha taste without the sugary-sweet taste, which I enjoy. I hate feeling like I just drank a candy bar and can see the sugars pile up on the bottom of my mug.

What I like the most is that I dont have to run out to the coffee shop to stand in line, pay for an overpriced small cup, and scurry my way through grumpy customers before my break time is over. I simply open a box, tear open a micro-brewed mocha pack, stir in some hot water, and enjoy 16 ounces of bliss.

For a cool summer treat, I shake it with chopped ice and chill.

Iced Mocha!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2011 in CoffeeABQ.com

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment